Featured Content: Congratulations to Fadhilah, Cong, Gergo and Jiahui for passing their PhD examination!

Congratulations to Fadhilah Alduraiei, Cong Yang, Gergo Ignacz and Jiahui Hu for passing their PhD examination at KAUST during spring 2023. Many thanks to their committee members, namely Profs Peng Wang, Sanat Kumar, Sigurdur Thoroddsen, Carlos Grande, Suzana Nunes, Pedro Castano, Javier Martinez, Jozsef Kupai, Pascal Saikaly and Kyle Lauersen. Their hard work and dedication have paid off, congratulations! Wishing you all the best for your career!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s